top of page

Where It all began.

Just a thug with a bottle of corona...


After the first lockdowns here in the UK. I decided that I just couldn't handle being couped up. It was driving me crazy, I just had to get out.


I set out in my little hatchback car, taking only a few belongings vowing to never go back to that life again. I was very emotive at the time and was lashing out at what the world seemed to have become.


I had spent the next couple of months sleeping in my car, finding spots in quiet places wherever I could not to be noticed by others who would probably do me harm for living like this. It was of course all in my head, it was a strange time as anyone could attest to.


One day I found myself in a seaside carpark after a nights sleep. I awoke and was thinking about moving on before I was noticed sleeping in my car by the locals. Unfortunately I was a little late for that.


Two guys in a small car drove into the carpark and pulled up near to me. One of the guys got out of the car and began to approach. His stance and the way he carried himself seemed very aggressive. He came over and asked me for a cigarette. I ignored him, as this was very odd considering at was about 7am. He went back to his friends car and mumbled something.


The guy started back towards my car and i could now see he was carrying something in his hand.


I heard his friend shout from his car, "and if he don't, smash his f**kng winda!" I then realised what this aggressive looking guy was carrying. I kid you not, he was holding a bottle of Corona Beer with a lime slice in the top of the bottle. As funny s it may sound now, I was not laughing and decided to get the heck out of there.


From that day on, I was evermore cautious about where I parked up to sleep.



The story of my journey continues....



Want to help?

I'm not sure how you found my page, though if you want to know more about what I do now, please visit the homepage and explore the site. If you would like to make a contribution to help me keep going spreading my message to the world please either make a donation by clicking the button or email muggzie@protonmail.com


May I wish you an absurdly wonder filled day! And as Always, Be Excellent to Each Other , Always. PEACE!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page